Haiku calendar 2015

Thrilled to announce that I have created my first calendar – combining my own images with my haiku. So without further ado … ta-dah …

calendar2015

The cover image is also the image used for December – the calendar is full colour and another amazing print job from Jane and her team at Kale Print in Tauranga.

Now then, if you think you might like one of these for your own wall or to give away I have some copies available for sale.

Within New Zealand: $15 each + $2.50 P&P = $17.50. You can order up to 4 calendars for the same P&P (ie, 4 calendars come in one envelope so 2 calendars would be $32.50, etc).

Australia: Add $3.50 for P&P = $18.50.

Rest of the World: Add $4 for P&P = $19.

If you would like to purchase by PayPal, please let me know. If you would like to send cash in your local currency let me know and I’ll convert it to that day’s rate. Email me for further details.

I’ve had so much fun putting the calendar together (including identifying some notable dates) that I hope you will enjoy it too.

I’ll leave you with the image from February.

calendarfeb

Leave a Reply

